• Testimonials

  • Amy was so very patient with my toddler. I think we finally were able to count all her teeth!

    Patience with the littles 10/14/2022
    Maggie M.

  • My son had his first visit with Amy and she was fantastic. She has excellent bedside manners with her patients. So glad she is with this practice. We love Dr Aparna, too!

    Love Amy 10/14/2022
    Roan M.

  • Had an excellent visit with Amy. She is so knowledgable and thorough. She taught me new techniques for better flossing. Things I should have been taught 40 yrs ago! Dr Aparna was wonderful as always.

    Taught This Old Dog a New Trick 10/14/2022
    Tanya F.M.

  • As usual, I'm always very pleased with the service and care.

    Very good 10/13/2022
    Patricia O.

  • As usual a very nice visit. All set for another three months.

    Routine Cleaning 10/10/2022
    David N.

  • I had to change dentists and my grandson told my wife and I to go to his dentist. We decided to give Pearl Dental a try. I was very impressed with the exam I received. It was very thorough and I expressed my concerns and they will try to answer all.

    Impressed 10/03/2022
    Michael M.

  • The dental assistant was friendly and easy to talk with. Also she was professional and answered my questions so I understood what she was talking about. Hope to see her again for my next cleaning.

    Friendly and professional visit 10/1/2022
    George A.

  • I have been going to Pearl Dental for the past several years. The staff there is always friendly, kind and professional in whatever they are doing for your dental needs. They make you feel comfortable and explain any procedure they do to you. I highly recommend their practice as the place to go. Sadly, I will be moving out of New England soon and will miss them. But, I will leave New England, with a "better smile" thanks to them! 5 stars for them!!!!

    Pearl Dental Is Awesome 9/29/2022
    Marian C.

  • I had a deep cleaning today with Stacey. She was very attentive to my comfort, and it was painless. I did have novacaine, which they precede with the numbing gel, so even that part was pretty comfortable. The whole staff at Pearl is kind and welcoming. I highly recommend.

    Another very good experience 9/15/2022
    Marilyn H.

  • I am new , already had my wife set appointment to become new patient and my son will be next . Friendly staff !! Answered all my questions and concerns . Showed care and concern for my issue and got me in right away . Can’t say enough about the service provided ! Excellent in every way ! Thank you !

    My visit 03/02/2022
    Paul C.

  • The office was very accomodating and got us in for our teeth cleaning right away! They hygienist was wonderful! The doctor reviewed all our previous x rays and we went in for a consult - she was very thorough, professional and nice !

    Easy too Schedule 8/23/2022
    Michelle C.

  • My scheduled appointments are always on time, and the staff is cheerful and professional. I love having my teeth cleaned and examined here. When I've had work done, such as a crown or filling, it's always with the upmost care. I highly recommend Pearl Dental Center in Pepperell.

    Great staff and card 8/15/2022
    Susan E.

  • No one likes going to the dentist but they are patient, make sure you are comfortable and clearly explain everything. Thank you for helping us!

    Thank Goodness they are patient! 8/9/2022
    Benjamin M.

  • I am new , already had my wife set appointment to become new patient and my son will be next . Friendly staff !! Answered all my questions and concerns . Showed care and concern for my issue and got me in right away . Can’t say enough about the service provided ! Excellent in every way ! Thank you !

    Thorough and professional 8/6/2022
    Surbhi M.

  • Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a thorough job.

    Excellent 7/29/2022
    Anonymous

  • Dr.Jessica was pretty awesome. she explained process very well and Dr.Aparna is an excellent doctor. Very pleasant and wonderful experience.

    Best Experience 7/26/2022
    Anonymous

  • All went very well !

    cleaning & inspection 7/21/2022
    John D.M.

  • As always very good care and advice.

    Routine Visit 7/8/2022
    David N.

  • Dr. Arpana and staff are always excellent

    Excellent 6/9/2022
    Pat O.

  • Staff and dr are super nice and do a great job.

    Very thorough 6/7/2022
    Mark M.

  • Very good place to go for your teeth and mouth care. 3 years now I been to going to same place.

    Good Dental Services 6/4/2022
    Stephen K.

  • ALL the staff at Pearl Dental are amazing. You feel very comfortable and at ease.

    Wonderful 5/27/2022
    Janine M.

  • If you need a dentist that listens and is caring please go here. I won’t go to another dentist.

    Love them 5/19/2022
    Roxanne C.

  • This was a visit I needed to get some bonding on one of my teeth. I didn't have an appointment but I called and they took me in and checked the tooth. I was told that Dr. Arpana would only check the tooth out to see what the problem was. I was so glad that she did the work on it today. I had no pain during this procedure and the pain that I had previously is gone. I have a lot of appreciation for Dr. Aparna and I am satisfied with all the work she has ever done on me. I also like all her staff as they are all nice and helpful.

    May 10th visit 5/11/2022
    Patricia B.

  • Everyone was very friendly. I needed help filling out forms do to having a problem with my eyes seeing the forms, The girl was nice and helpful. The girl cleaning my teeth was very nice. I really like the dentist. Overall a ten for me..

    My First Visit 4/30/2022
    Judith A.

  • I have extreme dental anxiety and Jessica was the most professional and understanding hygienist I’ve ever had. She was gentle and listened to my concerns. Dr. Aparna came in to do a thorough exam and is the kindest person she is professional and genuine. Highly recommend this practice .

    Excellent Experience 4/22/2022
    Stephanie S.

  • Everything about the practice is always excellent - the dentist, the hygienists, and the staff have always been first rate.

    Always Professional 4/11/2022
    Anonymous

  • Everyone here is so nice , friendly and so professional If you need Denist work or a good cleaning , or just a friendly hello from the front desk this is the place you should go would highly recommend this office ♥️🦷🦷🦷🦷

    Love this place 4/4/2022
    Donna C.

  • No waiting time, dentist and hygienist are always nice and sociable. No issues.

    Regular Cleaning 4/4/2022
    Anonymous

  • Staff is friendly and professional. They care about your specific needs as a patient. I highly recommend to anyone, from young children to people are scared of the dentist, they will do everything they can to make you comfortable and provide quality dental care.

    3/7/2022
    Karen M.D.

  • I am new , already had my wife set appointment to become new patient and my son will be next . Friendly staff !! Answered all my questions and concerns . Showed care and concern for my issue and got me in right away . Can’t say enough about the service provided ! Excellent in every way ! Thank you !

    My visit 3/2/2022
    Anonymous

  • I had seen Dr. Pathak when I was experiencing sensitivity with one of my teeth. Dr. Pathak is very thorough and skilled with her approach to treating the issue. She was very patient and put in efforts to explain why I was experiencing the sensitivity. Her office staff is very friendly and they always greet you with a warm friendly smile. I am very pleased with Pearl Dental Center and would highly recommend seeing Dr. Pathak and her staff.

    2/25/2022
    Sharu D.

  • A nice dental practice with kind and transparent providers. However, I had some trouble understanding Dr. Aparna sue to her accent. She did get the job done quite well though.

    4/4/2022
    Medic MF.

  • I had seen Dr.Pathak when I was experiencing sensitivity with one of my teeth. Dr.Pathak is very thorough and skilled with her approach to treating the issue. She was very patient and put in efforts to explain why I was experiencing the sensitivity. Her office staff is very friendly and they always greet you with a warm friendly smile. I am very pleased with Pearl Dental Center and would highly recommend seeing Dr.Pathak and her staff.

    Excellent service 4/4/2022
    Shari H.

  • Just had my first visit and was very impressed with the professionalism and overall service. Definitely found my new dentist.

    Great Service! 2/14/2022
    Anonymous

  • Another fabulous appointment with friendly and caring staff and wonderful Dr. Aparna, thank you!!

    Cleaning and Bonding of one tooth. 2/7/2022
    Anonymous

  • Very satisfied with my cleaning.

    cleaning 2/7/2022
    Vincent P.

  • My kids love going Pearl Dental, excellent experience, COVID compliant office, very clean. Dr. Aparna is very thorough and took her time to help address the dental needs.. Highly recommend.

    Excellent Anonymous
    12/23/2021

  • Great!

    cleaning John D.M.
    11/16/2021

  • Excellent Doctor ,Excellent Staff ❤️

    Happy with todays visit Donald Donna C.
    10/21/2021

  • They do an awesome job . Very friendly staff .

    Awesome! Madison P.
    9/23/2021

  • Such a great group of people to work with always so fun and friendly.

    Jessica P.
    9/22/2021

  • I have always been very Skeptical about Dentists and Dental appointments. Dr.Aparna and her staff have helped me get over this fear. I am very happy that not just me, my kids love their visits and always look forward to their appointments with Dr.Aparna. Thank you for your continued investment in our Oral Health.

    Kiruthika S.
    9/20/2021

  • Love from the front desk on ,Everyone quick ,efficient love this dentist office.

    5stars Donna C.
    9/20/2021

  • Such a great group of people to work with always so fun and friendly.

    Jessica T.
    9/16/2021

  • Love the ladies at Pearl Dental Center, I’ve never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started coming here LOL

    10/10 Haley S.
    9/14/2021

  • Both the hygienist Jessica, and Dr Aparna are very thorough and did a great job. The cleaning technology used is more up to date than my previous dentist office.

    Very thorough job Anonymous
    9/9/2021

  • Everyone was so wonderful! Im a huge baby when it comes to going to the dentist. They all made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. They explained things in a way that was easy to understand. Everyone has a gentle touch (i had a broken tooth and was in a lot of pain). I would wholeheartedly recommend me!

    Awesome experience! Lisa F.
    9/2/2021

  • Dr Aparna was gentle, caring and professional. She went over everything in detail, and made sure I had a great experience. The office is kept clean and they are continuing to follow Covid regulations. Thanks Dr Aparna and staff.- Greg

    Gaspode
    9/1/2021

  • As always, I was promptly greeted at the desk with a cheerful hello and was immediately taken in for my cleaning. After the cleaning, I watched a video on how to care for my teeth better and we discussed on what to do, to maintain healthy teeth & gums. It's always a pleasure going there!

    Dental cleaning appointment Marian C.
    8/31/2021

  • Great office! CoVid compliant, and great dental care for any patient. I went in for a normal checkup as well as a few minor dental procedures and it was fantastic! Nurses and doctors were friendly and super gentle. Highly recommend coming here for any oral/dental work.

    Shirin B.
    8/31/2021

  • Just had a big cavity filled in a molar tooth. Old filling had to be removed and replaced. It was done so quick and painlessly. Such a caring and gentle dentist and staff, I highly recommend them!

    Cavity filling Senade P.
    8/31/2021

  • I have been coming here for a few years, and I always find it a nice place to get my teeth cleaned, The doctor is always very nice as is her staff.

    Dental Check-up Carol M.
    8/24/2021

  • easy made appts, polite, clean office, work is top care!!!

    Gail C.
    8/23/2021

  • I had a very good experience with Cheryl, a member of Dr. Aparna Pathak’s staff. I always find Dr. Pathak and her staff are amazing, caring professionals. Cheryl was very thorough and pleasant as she cleaned my teeth. Mmmmm my teeth feel so clean and shiny. Thank you for the great service, as usual.

    Very good appointment Carol K.
    8/14/2021

  • The staff & dentist are very helpful. Everyone is super nice. You'll have to look hard to find nicer people !

    Rating Pearl dentistry John D.M.
    8/10/2021

  • Very professional experience. Always feel like my mouth and teeth are in good care/hands! Thank you!

    Great Saturday Dentist appointment! Faith G.
    7/24/2021

  • She was very good at cleaning and checking up on my teeth. She was also very gentle. Thank you!

    A solid dentist appointment Miguel G. JR.
    7/24/2021

  • Friendly, caring and professional staff and a very clean facility.

    Great Place! Anonymous
    6/24/2021

  • Excellent care.

    Very good. Karen M.K.
    6/21/2021

  • Very good service. Very pleasant experience.

    Dental appointment. Karen M.K.
    6/3/2021

  • The entire staff is absolutely amazing!

    Wonderful Janine M.
    6/1/2021

  • I had a wonderful experience at Pearl Dental today! The dental hygienist was excellent and very knowledgeable. The dentist is kind and caring. The whole staff is very welcoming! I highly recommend Pearl Dental!!!

    Dental cleaning and plan Deborah R.
    5/21/2021

  • Dr Aparna and her team are highly professional and very warm and friendly. You'll Certainly get value for your buck!

    Excellent service! Angela I.
    5/16/2021

  • Staff was courteous, personable and comforting. I have been availing Dr. Pathak's services for more than four years now and happily followed her when she opened her own practice in Pepperell, even though it is 40 mins away from my home.

    Excellent as usual Amit C.
    5/15/2021

  • I have been a patient of Dr. Aparna's for many years and really love to go to her for my dental care. I get very consistent, gentle and thorough care. Highly recommend!

    Excellent Anonymous
    4/21/2021

  • Pearl Dental Center is a wonderful, awesome, friendly place to get your teeth in perfect condition. My daughter has had too many issues with her teeth and I guess it runs in the family to have bad teeth. The Dentist offered to help with her root canal even though her insurance wasn't taken for this procedure at Pearl Dental. I thought that was so nice of her to do so. She needed this done asap or she was gonna loose her tooth. Everyone who works here are just awesome! Always friendly and always there to help so you can leave with the perfect 👌 smile on your face 😊 ☺ 😀 😄 🙂 😁.!.

    Heather , Angelina Mayfield 's mom, Pearl Dental is awesome 👌! Angelina M.
    3/9/2021

  • I had a good experience at this visit. They did all they had to and told me what they were doing. They also told me what they were going to do at my next visit. Dr Apartha explained what whould happen for my problems with my bridge. I am satisfied with what she said.

    Mar. 8th visit Anonymous
    3/9/2021

  • I want to thank the Pearl Dental Center staff in Pepperell, MA for making my appointment today a very pleasant visit. Dr. Aparna is one of the best dentists I have had. She is the epitome of what I want in a dentist. She is very thorough and particular and she is very pleasant to speak with and explains everything in layman’s terms. I understand her.....and she her patients. Thank you Dr. Aparna, Carol KorsakPS When dealing with the office personnel they are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Kudos go out to them also

    5 + STARS Carol K.
    3/8/2021

  • Had my first visit, not having seen a dentist in over ten years. Receptionist Rebecca, Hygenicist Jessica, and Dr Aparna (what she likes to be called given her last name is a little tough) were all terrific. I spent the most time with Jessica since my 69-year-old teeth needed serious cleaning (which will be spread over a second visit in two weeks). But first she helped me fill out the forms since the print was quite small on the sheet listing previous illnesses and medications. She had a good sense of humor and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I've never had a problem with dentists since I didn't have any cavities until I was in my forties, but I was a little worried about this one since it had been so long, and I had a crown that had fallen out and gotten lost. Jessica also encouraged me to brush twice a day (instead of my habitual once with vigorous flossing) in a cheerful way that I actually found encouraging rather than annoying, so I might actually do it!It was all very pleasant and professional, and Dr Aparna thoroughly explained the procedure she'd need to use (taking an impression of my teeth) in order to plan what to do about the missing crown. And they scheduled taking the impression with getting my follow-up second cleaning and polishing in two weeks, to avoid an extra visit. Hope things go as smoothly next time.

    Excellent first visit Richard P.
    3/4/2021

  • Everything explained Friendly attitude Sensitive to my needs No high pressure Would recommend highly

    Positive Experience William M.
    3/4/2021

  • The doctor and staff are as nice as can be. While I don't like going to the dentist they make it better than average!

    great bunch of people! John D.M.
    3/3/2021

  • The hygienist was great! Friendly and gentle, tiny hands help too.

    Great Hygienist Susan T.
    3/2/2021

  • They make you feel so comfortable. Very thorough, knowledgeable and skilled . Excellent care

    Excellent Christine G.
    2/25/2021

  • Very clean. Everyone was super nice.

    Awesome Kaiden W.
    2/25/2021

  • They were very nice and professional. Extremely clean.

    Very good Logan W.
    2/25/2021

  • They are always professional and polite!!! Nice visit

    Check up Carol M.
    2/22/2021

  • I’m never disappointed in the care I receive here, not only for myself but my husband and children also. I’d highly recommend Pearl Dental to anyone in need of a new dentist.

    Always a great experience Karen M.D.
    2/22/2021

  • Overall good, with the doctor and dental hygienist attentive and informative. Hygienist was thorough, but a bit aggressive in her cleaning, but it worked out in the end. Doctor was sympathetic to the fact that now that I'm on Medicare, not all costs are covered so she was willing to work with me, which is a nice touch.

    Regular Cleaning Anonymous
    2/12/2021

  • Always great experience here

    Great Anonymous
    2/6/2021

  • Great info on my future procedures.happy and nice people.have a great weekend

    GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE Robert M.
    2/4/2021

  • At Pearl Dental they took the time to explain how I could improve my dental health and prevent future problems. You can tell they genuinely care for the patients oral well being.

    Prompt, professional, informative. Gregory S.
    1/15/2021

  • Pearl Dental is a great place for all our dental needs. My husband and I just had our teeth cleaned and everything was appropriately cleaned and the hygienist did an excellent job paying attention to special details. Thank you Pearl for the great visit

    Our Visit E. Nancy T.
    12/31/2020

  • Great experience at Pearl Dental (especially having great fear from a bad experience as a teen with dentist) , staff are friendly, Dr. Aparna explains everything clear and her and Fabiana made me feel relaxed would definitely recommend.

    Very Good Dental experience Marsha P.
    12/19/2020

  • Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth. I understood everything in reference to my teeth condition. Also, know what to do to improve the condition of my teeth.

    Excellent service George A.
    12/15/2020

  • Jessica had very shaky hands at my cleaning yesterday, 12/4/20. Was Jessica on some type of medication & took too much? Was she ill with something??? I was concerned. I directly questioned her she insisted she was fine. No, she clearly was not. I was extremely uncomfortable as she was putting metal instruments by my teeth, gums and mouth. She was so shaky that her clear, protective visor was also moving because she was shaking so much! I felt it was very, very unprofessional. If that ever happens again I will absolutely refuse to have her clean my teeth. I wonder if any of her other patients experienced that?? I will always be leery of her in future cleanings!On a separate note I also had a cavity filled and the doctor was courteous & professional as always.

    Dental Cleaning & Filling Cindy N.
    12/4/2020

  • Great appointment My hygienist was awesome thorough and explained what she had to do and also cared how I was feeling along the way. 👍🏻

    X-rays and cleaning Timothy H.
    12/4/2020

  • I have never been disappointed or dissatisfied with my dentist appointment at Pearl Dental with Dr. Aparna or her staff. You may not believe me, but I am always happy by the end of my visits for dental work. I love how my mouth feels so clean and know I have received the best care. Thank you Doctor Aparna and your staff for making me feel safe during this trying time! Have a safe and happy holiday. Carol K.

    Always a pleasant visit Carol K.
    11/30/2020

  • Professional and friendly staff helped me thru every step. They showed me videos to help understand dental care for future reference.

    Dental cleaning Marian C.
    11/9/2020

  • Great service today! Very informative, and helpful!

    Great Tamara H.
    11/7/2020

  • Completely Covid-19 compliant, kind and friendly staff, excellent gentle cleanings, and solid recommendations for good dental health from the dentist.

    Top Quality Dental Care Susan E.
    10/27/2020

  • Practice continues to take necessary precautions to deal with the pandemic with everything pretty much encapsulated. Dental assistant was good and thorough, and made sure I understood what was going on ahead of time. Due to virus, some services were not performed, but that is understandable. They was no waiting time and the cleaning was done quickly. Receptionist was nice to deal with. Overall they do a good job.

    Scheduled Cleaning Robert C.
    10/23/2020

  • Due to an error on my part I was able to be seen today for my cleaning. The dentist is very gentle and caring and accommodating. The staff is very Helpful and cordial. I enjoy going to my appointments and would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist in Pepperell MA.

    Cleaning Cynthia K.
    10/22/2020

  • Thrilled to be the newest patient of this office.Dr. Arpana is wonderful as is her staff!Kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.No guilty or condescending Language. Everybody was welcoming and I felt very safe with the Covid protocol.

    Very pleased Sarasvati L.
    10/20/2020

  • It’s a absolutely great dentist place. The Secretary secretary is always super sweet! The dentist and dental assistant are so well on explaining everything. They are very gentle to!

    Very great as always! Jarett R.
    10/19/2020

  • Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.Got me in same day for an appointment.Talked through all my concerns. The Dentis is very conservative with restorations. Which shows she values care over a dollar bill. She is also very personable.

    Gentle and efficient Courtney C.
    10/19/2020

  • The doctor was very kind and thorough with her visit. The office staff and everyone there was patient and helpful. I highly recommend this practice!

    Caring and Professional Amber H.
    10/14/2020

  • First time today. nice people to deal with so far, they took the time to explain everything.

    First time John D.M.
    10/1/2020

  • I haven't been to the dentist in a few years because I really didn't like my last dentist, and never got around to finding a new one after moving to Pepperell. I knew that I really needed to go, and get back on a healthy schedule, so I picked this place because it's right in town and had decent reviews. I was not disappointed! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. They were very clear about everything that they were doing, and that they want to do in the future. One of my biggest pet peeves is condescending dental workers. I didn't experience 1 oz of that at Pearl Dental, and I've already booked my next appointment. Thank you!

    Excellent experience. Definitely recommend! Anonymous
    9/18/2020

  • I haven't been to the dentist in a few years because I really didn't like my last dentist, and never got around to finding a new one after moving to Pepperell. I knew that I really needed to go, and get back on a healthy schedule, so I picked this place because it's right in town and had decent reviews. I was not disappointed! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. The receptionist was very welcoming. Jessica was my hygienist, and she was amazing. And Dr. Aparna was so nice! They were very clear about everything that they were doing, and that they want to do in the future. One of my biggest pet peeves is condescending dental workers. I didn't experience 1 oz of that at Pearl Dental, and I've already booked my next appointment. Thank you!

    Mary S.
    9/18/2020

  • It was wonderful to be welcomed by a friendly staff! The care I received was gentle and thorough! This was my first visit and I am pleased to be able to return and refer the rest of my family here!

    Dental Check-up Anonymous
    9/2/2020

  • Dr. Aparna and her staff are the best. I always have a pleasant experience here. My 9 year old son loves coming as well.

    We love Pearl Dental Lindsay S.
    9/1/2020

  • Quite nice

    Teeth cleaning Christopher B.
    8/31/2020

  • Thank you for not making me feel bad about the condition of my teeth! My dental insurance has been more off than on in my adult life plus there are other factors I had no control over. Thank you for being so kind to me.

    Thank you! Patricia D.
    8/18/2020

  • We in Pepperell are incredibly lucky to have Dr. Aparna and her staff at Pearl Dental in town. During both of my visit I have been greeted by a very friendly receptionist that has put me at ease from the jump. The dental hygienists have been professional and knowledgeable about what is going on. But the best part of the visit by far has been Dr. Aparna. She is a warm and friendly dentist who puts her patience at ease by describing what she is about to do, and takes patient comfort into account with everything that she does. She is so good that I am writing this review after having just had a cavity filled because of how comfortable her and her staff have made me feel. I cannot recommend her business highly enough.

    David C.
    8/14/2020

  • I was impressed how smoothly and safely my dental appointment went today. When I arrived I called the office and I immediately went in for my cleaning. The place was spotless and I felt safe during these trying times. Everyone had masks and/or shields during my visit. Everyone was very polite and pleasant. Thank you everyone for a pleasant and successful dental appointment.

    Great 6 month cleaning Carol K.
    8/10/2020

  • Had a cleaning today love this dentist very informative ,professional ,

    ,Excellent Donna C.
    8/4/2020

  • I recently moved to Pepperell and want to have my dentist close to home. I’m very pleased that I decided to give Pearl Dental a try. From the second I arrived I felt safe. They have a hand sanitizing station and practice social distancing. From beginning to end it was a great appointment. They listened to and addressed my concerns. I’m very happy and look forward to having them as my new dentist for years to come! :)

    Very happy with my decision to switch to Pearl Dental Lisa S.
    7/30/2020

  • Overall, very good experience. The staff was very well organized in their safety procedures and precautions. Even with all the extra clothing and gear they were wearing, things moved relatively quickly and everything I needed to get done (cleaning) was accomplished. They were not allowed to use the drilling equipment, but they were able to accomplish the cleaning with old-school methods. I would recommend Pearl to others.

    Post-Covid appointment Robert C.
    7/20/2020

  • Happy with you service.

    Great job! Millard M.K.
    7/20/2020

  • Even with masks going in and on the technician it was a good experience.

    Jessica was great Liam C.
    7/17/2020

  • I’m very impressed with the measures that Pearl Dental has in place to protect both patients and staff. Some of their practices have changed, but I feel like I got exactly what I needed to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I would not hesitate to recommend Pearl Dental, even to high risk patients like me.

    First pandemic visit Marilyn H.
    7/13/2020

  • I had an issue with my partial and called the office on July 7 and was able to be seen the same day. The dentist and office staff are very nice and I would recommend this place to my family and friends.

    Office Visit July 7 Cynthia K.
    7/12/2020

  • Pearl Dental Center has never let me down with my unique dental needs. They offer additional consultations, if your dental situation warrants. Me and my family have been well taken care of and enjoy interacting with their knowledgeable and very professional staff members. I love the convenient location and knowing that my family's dental needs are always in good hands!

    Great Dental work and very professional staff! Faith G.
    7/11/2020

  • AOK

    My review David N.
    7/7/2020

  • i never thought i would actually enjoy going to the dentist, the staff is so friendly and professional, they obviously follow the lead of Dr Aparna

    extremely professional Donald L.
    7/3/2020

  • They follow the standards and protocols to keep patients and themselves healthy. Dr. Aparna is very meticulous in keeping my dental health on track. She's great!

    Always very pleased with Pearl Dental Joseline T.Y.
    7/1/2020

  • Dr. Aparna & her staff were well prepared during this time of Covid . Dr. Aparna reviewed my x-rays & took as long as was needed to patiently & thoroughly explain my complex dental issues & make important recommendations for me. I appreciate the level of care and concern that she showed, and her diligence in keeping excellent records and acting quickly to connect me with other specialists. It’s very reassuring to know that she and her staff will give me the kind of care and quality dentistry that matches my own level of commitment.

    Pleasant, safe visit Jeanne N.
    6/26/2020

  • I get great care at Pearl Dental!

    Cleaning Beverly H.
    6/25/2020

  • The whole experience really was not as bad as I had anticipated. The numbing agent worked very well.Each part of the procedure was explained to me in simple to understand terms. Staff was pleasant and professional.

    Deep Cleaning Carolyn W.
    6/23/2020

  • Rescheduled an overdue appointment delayed by virus concerns. Was able to get same day appointment due to a cancellation so did not have to wait. Appointment went well despite all the restrictions due to virus. Advised on how to help to better take care of my teeth.

    Easy reschedule George A.
    6/18/2020

  • Great visit today. Even with all the COVID-19 protocols.

    Great visit today John A.
    6/16/2020

  • My experience was very good

    Experience at pearl dental center Nassim A.
    6/12/2020

  • I was very happy with my experience and I felt very comfortable!

    Amazing experience! Jewelia L.
    6/9/2020

  • My experience this morning was wonderful---I was apprehensive but needed to see a dentist. I am happy that things went so well. I felt reassured and calmed. I look forward to getting my teeth in good order and in being able to smile proudly and loudly. I thank you for seeing me during this time of a virus that has effected so much. You have a very nice way about you and I felt safe in your office and in your presence. I'm not a cowardly person at all. I've had three children without any meds to calm the pain. But the thought of the dentist puts me in turmoil! So thank you again for letting me come in today. Please stay safe

    Excellent! Lorraine G.
    5/15/2020

  • Dr. Pathak's practice has been taking care of my family's dental care for more than a year now. All her staff is very professional, and at the same time friendly and caring. Highly recommended.

    Excellent dental care the entire family Amit C.
    2/29/2020

  • Very friendly people and I am very satisfied!

    dental visit 2/20/20 Dennis C.
    2/21/2020

  • Jessica was great with my daughter!

    Great Rosemarie L.
    2/16/2020

  • great

    cleaning Irene C.
    1/30/2020

  • I would actually add a star ⭐️ for my rating because it was “Excellent”! I can’t say enough of how I was treated from the time I entered the office to my exit. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The hygienist and manager were experienced and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the time Dr. Aparna took to examine my teeth and explain everything that took place this morning. This sounds crazy, but I am looking forward to coming back in 6 months to get my teeth as clean as they are right now! Feels so good 😁 Thank you to Dr. Aparna Pathak and her staff. Carol K.

    Pearl Dental is the place to go, Carol K.
    1/28/2020

  • I was a patient of Dr. Pathek when she practiced in Westford and followed her to Pepperell when she opened her own practice. That is a vote of confidence.Dr. Pathek is always compassionate and caring, clearly and patiently explains all of the treatment options available (implant, bridge, partial), provides her best professional advice and opinion, but never pressures me or imposes a decision on me, and finally helped me come to the decision that is best for me.I also met with the very helpful business manager, Devin. She helped me prioritize my treatments, detailed the steps and timeline from the beginning of an implant to the final crown, laid out the dentist's charges, and even made the appointment with the oral surgeon with me.

    Excellent - Professional & Friendly Anonymous
    1/28/2020

  • Love this office always on time,Everyone is professional Doctor is great,explains everything clearly highly recommend this office to anyone .

    Cleaning and checkup Donna C.
    1/20/2020

  • My visit to Pearl Dental was very satisfying. The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable.

    Very Friendly Anonymous
    1/9/2020

  • 👍

    Friendly people Anonymous.
    1/9/2020

  • Good service and people who always seem to be willing to help.

    Periodic cleaning Anonymous
    12/31/2019

  • very professional-good experience

    last visit Alois C.
    12/19/2019

  • Excellent service as usual. Charlene did a great job.Easy in and easy out. Would recommend to others.

    Excellent as usual George A.
    11/16/2019

  • Excellent very thorough and professional

    Patient care Steven A.
    11/4/2019

  • Great dental care. True concern about keeping good oral health.

    Excellent care Joseline T.Y.
    10/29/2019

  • Staff is friendly and helpful. Cleaning was thorough and completed in a timely fashion. I will be back.

    Good Experience Anonymous
    10/18/2019

  • Very professional and great bedside manner.

    Amazing first impression! Anonymous
    10/10/2019

  • hi to all, I went in for my six month cleaning and the visit went well. I was informed of potential problems and ways to avoid some of them. problems with my teeth were discussed and options made known to me. there was no pressure to do something I was not comfortable with .

    Fred's visit Anonymous
    10/3/2019

  • Always patients first. They do wonderful work there

    Great job Mark M.
    9/23/2019

  • If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Everyone is kind and welcoming. We had transferred to Pearl after a horrible experience at another dental office in Townsend. My children love Dr Pathak! She is wonderful, and she truly cares about her patients!!

    Fabulous Anonymous
    9/10/2019

  • Wonderful dentist and office staff. Always a pleasure to go there.

    Excellent! Anonymous
    7/25/2019

  • Everyone involved was professional and knowledgeable. Treated me as I was important to them. Took me in at my appointment time. The cleaning experience was comfortable and very thorough. The doctor inspected my complete mouth and jaw and gave me tips on how to do a better job brushing and care for my teeth. Would recommend this facility to everyone.

    Excellent Charles F.
    6/30/2019

  • Very happy with how fast they fit me in for my cleaning. Friendly welcome when I walked in. They updated my new insurance in no time. Everyone was so friendly. Cleaning went well. Full of information on all the dental products available these days. We have lived in four states. Have changed dentist every time we moved. This office is my favorite one yet! The dentist made me feel so comfortable. I feel like she really listened to my concerns.

    So friendly and helpful Donna M.
    6/25/2019

  • Excellent visit. Staff was pleasant The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and answered all my questions

    very Good Donna C.
    6/13/2019

  • Absolutely wonderful, welcoming, informative pleasant experience due to a wonderful team. Looking forward to working with them as part of my dental care

    Excellent !! Amy K.
    6/11/2019

  • Every time I go for dental visit be it cleaning or tooth issue, I always received a great service. The doctor even checked me for other oral issue she saw and advised me to get it checked out in detail with my physician.

    Friendly and yet very professional service Anonymous.
    5/28/2019

  • They combine professionalism, detail, & efficiency with with a high degree of care & gentleness.....

    Annual cleaning Robert B.
    5/19/2019

  • Dental hygienist worked quickly and knew her job. No problems and I was out in about 1/2 hour.

    Cleaning Anonymous
    5/7/2019

  • All the hygienists and the dentist are great with kids, but Hygienist Annie went out of her way with my almost 3 year old to involve him in the process so he was perfectly comfortable hanging out in the dentist chair and was able to listen and follow all her instructions. Given his age, the actual dental work was probably 5 minutes but she spent 20-30 with him so he’d have a pleasant experience. I appreciate it!

    Great with kids Max M.L.
    5/5/2019

  • Met another new person to do the cleaning etc. Of course I have forgotten her name already. But she is a dental hygienist and did a great job on my teeth. Did not experience any discomfort and everything went great. Thank you.

    Excellent experience George A.
    5/4/2019

  • I was taken in on time. Staff accommodating, professional and caring.

    Good cleaning and exam Anonymous
    4/18/2019

  • It was my first time having my teeth cleaned by Jessica and it was a good experience.

    Jessica Irene C.
    4/11/2019

  • Dr. Aparna is a kind and gentle dentist. She explains things clearly and is attentive to patient comfort. She wants her patients to experience good oral health.

    Kind and Caring Dentist Anonymous
    4/3/2019

  • i was treated promptly and professionally. the visit was well done and informative. no pressure was applied to obtain extra service, which I need).

    pearl dental visit Frederick K.
    3/28/2019

  • Everyone is professional and kind. Pepperell is lucky to have them located in town.

    Amazing Tristan M.
    3/23/2019

  • Questions answered - good visit !

    Semi-Annual checkup & cleaning Ronda L.
    3/19/2019

  • They have been my favorite dentist. They provide great dental care and always try to accommodate to my schedule.

    Great dentist! Joseline T.Y.
    3/14/2019

  • I was in today for a crown at Pearl Dental. I was pretty apprehensive about the procedure but Dr. Aparna was fabulous. She gave me an overview of the procedure first and then updated me at each step along the way to tell me what she was going, why, and what was coming next. She made sure I was comfortable and checked in with me to see if I needed any breaks. I was able to stay relaxed and unstressed throughout the appointment. I am not worried at all now about going back to get the temporary crown switched out for the permanent one.

    Crown John O.
    3/5/2019

  • Amit C.
    2/15/2019

  • Friendly staff and great hours! My kids liked the new place.

    First visit went great Anonymous
    2/6/2019

  • Went in for regular cleaning, Dr. Pathak conducted thorough exam and spent time elaborating the condition of my teeth. She also recommended a few precautionary measures. Her staff was also very pleasant.

    Very comfortable and smooth Amit C.
    1/20/2019

  • I spent almost two hours in DR. Aparna's chair yesterday. She is very personable and puts you at ease immediately. It was clear that my comfort was her priority. She was very thorough and is clearly a perfectionist. No one wants to spend that amount of time at the dentist, but she made it as good an experience as it could be!

    Exceeded expectations Marilyn H.
    1/8/2019

  • I called because I lost a filling and was able to get an appointment the same day. The staff is always pleasant.Devin is a gem. Dr. A explains all options and takes theleast intrusive solution, explaining that it may not bethe long term solution. I always get all my questions answered.

    Another positive experience! Patricia B.
    1/5/2019

  • I found the office for Pearl Dental Center very helpful and efficient and the Dr. and her dental assistant to be very professional as well as compassionate and understanding. I will return, without a doubt.

    Nervous first time patient! Doris L.
    11/26/2018

  • I had the pleasure to meet the receptionist, hygienist and Dr Aparna Pathan-Moholkar at my recent cleaning. Everyone was professional and pleasant to interact with. I would recommend Pearl Dental to my friends and family.

    Very nice visit to Pearl Dental Cynthia K.
    10/16/2018

  • I went in today for my first cleaning since the change. They made some nice changes in the rooms, like hanging room numbers, and hooks for your belongings. The cleaning was the most thorough I've ever recieved. She did a full mouth, neck, and jaw exam before getting to the cleaning. Very pleased and will continue to go here!

    Pleasant experience Anonymous
    10/8/2018

  • I had a very pleasant experience recently having my bi-annual dental cleaning done at the Pearle Center. The dental hygienist was very professional as well as other staff. She provided some tips regarding brushing technique. As I hadn't been there since the new ownership, the new dentist introduced herself and did the routine exam. She also explained my options for additional dental work to consider.

    Dental Cleaning Anonymous
    9/29/2018

  • This is only the second cleaning I have had at this practice, as we are new in town. Our first time there I wasn't pleased with the thoroughness of the hygienist. We decided to give the clinic another chance because they had been in the middle of transitioning ownership of the practice. As long as I can see Sara I will continue to go! She did a thorough top notch cleaning. Dr Aparna in warm and friendly and really cares about her patients and practice. She even called me directly when I needed help with a billing question.

    Sara saved the day Tanya F.M
    9/28/2018

  • We saw Sara and she was wonderful! She was super patient and took extra time to explain things to my 3yo son!

    Go to Sara! Roan M.
    9/28/2018

  • Great staff and service everything was explained clearly

    Convenient and easy Mark M.
    9/20/2018

  • the exam was thorogh and provided me with options for care. prices were discussed and the decisions were mine for next level care.

    my visit Anonymous
    9/17/2018

  • Nice people, great service - A+

    Perl Dental review Ronda L.
    9/11/2018

  • I was disappointed that my former hygienist, Sara, was not in the office for my appointment, but I was given a new Sara (yes, same name), with many years of experience, in her place. She was wonderful. Very personable, competent, gentle, and reasonable. I came in knowing I am going to need a new crown. The dentist came in to examine my mouth, and when she discussed the crown, she gave me the full range of issues that might arise with it, since it is not a simple crown. I really appreciate that because each of these issues will cost me more money, and it's good to be prepared! While I hated to see the old team leave, I have to say that I think this new team will be just as great, if not better!

    New dental team Marilyn H.
    9/2/2018

  • The dentist took the time to talk about any concerns I had, and had helpful suggestions to ensure the health of my teeth and gums. This was well beyond the typical "show up, open wide, come back in 6 months" level of service that I've experienced at other dentists.

    Annual cleaning Carole-Anne T.
    8/27/2018

  • Very pleasant & helpful

    Toothache Gail C.
    8/26/2018

  • They are thorough, meticulous, experienced and very gentle.

    Great local dentist Joseline T.Y.
    7/29/2018

  • Great family practice. My husband, my self and our 4 kids love it at this office! Everyone is so friendly and they provide top notch care

    Great with all 4 of my kiddos! Izabeth D.
    7/19/2018

  • I can tell you I have been coming to this dental office for over 40 years. First when Dr Leo had it, then when Dr B had it. Now she is Dr A to me. I am very impressed with her knowledge, thoroughness and professionalism.She is an excellent dentist.

    A Bright young professional ! Joseph M.
    7/16/2018

  • I had a tooth bonded at Smile Center. I discussed other work that will be necessary in the near future Dr A took the time to explain the procedures. I felt that I receivedpersonalized attention. Dr. A is delightful.

    Pleased! Anonymous
    7/10/2018

  • I hadnt been to a dentist in 10 years because of a really bad experience. The dentist here, along with her staff, are great to work with to keep you feeling comfortable the whole time! I thoroughly recommend them!

    Excellent for nervous patients Debra M.
    7/9/2018

  • Dr. Aparna is probably one of the best dentists I have come across in my 42 years of having teeth worked on. I've been through "the dental mill" per se, and I know a good dentist when I see one.She's good! This is a new practice, she's growing, and she's going to grow fast.People would be wise to become a patient of hers while they still can!

    One of the best! Noel B.
    7/3/2018

  • Friendly and very knowledgeable staff! Sara the hygienist is very informative and detailed with each cleaning visits!

    Dary C.
    10/2/2017

  • Great Service, Super Nice People, ALL Around Nice Place to have Dental work performed!!🙂🙂

    GREAT SERVICE Carl C.
    9/26/2017

  • Nikhil C.
    7/17/2017

  • Great staff! Great service! Merry Christmas!

    My smile is renewed! Millard M.K..
    12/6/2016

  • They are the best dentist office I have gone too. Nothing but nice and kind people. Always feel so comfortable going and getting my teeth clean! They do amazing job with everything you they do.

    Renee D.
    11/7/2016

  • such a warm carring friendly staff!!!! highly recommend!!! they also take masshealth...

    Eric W.
    10/3/2016

  • Alan V.
    9/13/2016

  • Nivas M.
    9/3/2016

  • This place is awesome!!!! :-) Highly recommended

    Vanna C.
    9/1/2016

  • This establishment is well trained and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office. Excellent quality work!

    Outstanding service Heather Y.
    5/6/2016

  • My daughters and I have gotten excellent care at the Smile Center. They are very gentle, have great customer service along with taking great care of our teeth.

    Smile center Donna G
    5/4/2016

  • Great dentist, great office, great staff, great receptionist. I'd heavily recommend!

    Best dentist around Tammi W.
    5/3/2016

  • Outstanding, Well Organized and Considerate Professionals. 5 Stars

    William B.
    4/29/2016

  • William B.
    4/13/2016

  • April Jason T.P.
    4/12/2016

  • My children and I have been going for 5 years. I have never had any issues with them. Always so professional on the phone and willing to get us all in at the same time! They are always on time and never run behind! The hygienist are always gentle and kind!

    Professional, friendly, efficient and kind! Terri C.
    3/29/2016

  • The office always makes me comfortable and the hygienist and dentists are always nice and caring to all.

    Dominick D.
    3/25/2016

  • Shreemayi S.
    2/2/2016

  • I switched dentists two years ago when my insurance changed, at which time I started going to the Smile Center because it was closer to my home. I have found the staff there to be courteous, professional and dedicated to their patients. I have been very happy with the care I have been receiving at the Smile Center!

    Professional Staff Dedicated to Excellence Bobbye K.
    1/9/2016

  • The staff at Smile Center willing to assist with special needs or appointment changes when I need to make them. Very helpful with payment options. Dr B is always available when I need her at short notice too.Great dental office, I have continued to use them even though I don't live in Pepperell any longer!!

    Julie M.
    1/4/2016

  • Very professional, friendly staff and updated technology. Dentist and hygienist are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I've been going here for many years now and it's been the best dental office I've been to

    Holly B.
    12/19/2015

  • This smile center is the best office as the name describes you can come our of the dental office with a nice smile. Staff are very friendly and well qualified. One time my husband had wisdom tooth pain and he was in a different hospital for some other check up and just dropped on floor out of sharp pain and that hospital was not even bothered to give a pain killer to him and mentioning it is thanksgiving eve and we are closed. Then I called this office and they were about to close too but quickly accommodated us and gave necessary medicine. I can never forget this service.

    Kavitha A.
    12/11/2015

  • Every team member that I have met at Smile Center has been incredibly knowledgeable and shown a genuine interest in the well being of their patients. Couldn't recommend more!

    Professional and Kind Shelby A.
    12/1/2015

  • The staff is friendly, professional, efficient, and accommodating. For example, today I went in to have a two fillings. I was given a thorough explanation of what was being done and how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. There was a third cavity discovered and I asked if it could be filled in during this visit. It was. That saved me time and money. I appreciate, as well, how The Smile Center utilizes technology: to make it easy to book appointments, for procedures, and for patient safety and hygiene.

    Top Notch Dental Work and Friendliness, all in one. Susan E.
    11/24/2015

  • I grew up in Pepperell and have been going to Smile Center since I was in grade school. Even though I have moved out of town I still return to Smile Center for routine cleanings and dental work. They have friendly amazing staff and quick, efficient service! I have been a customer for over 10 years and I couldn't be happier with Smile Center's dental services.

    Rachel M.
    11/23/2015

  • Every time I go in for an Appointment the people there are nice, I don't spend a lot of time in the waiting room once i arrive. The doctors work hard and try to get all your problems, like fillings and other oral problems taken care of as soon as they can. The whole experience is wonderful and you know your in great hands.

    Great Experiences Anonymous
    11/19/2015

  • Mary B.
    11/10/2015

  • Due to an experience as a child I've always been a bit PTSD walking into any dentist office. This Team is wonderful! They are all very nice, friendly and professional. They never make me feel comfortable and now I do not have any worries going there no matter what I'm having done. ***** Highly recommend!

    From years of being petrified of a dentist Dawn B.
    11/6/2015

  • Extremely pleased with every visit and dental procedures received at THE SMILE CENTERI would not consider changing my dentist!

    M B.
    10/1/2015

  • Wonderful. Professional Explained every procedure that I needed Looking forward to having my smile looking beautiful

    Great experience. New patient Judith B.
    9/29/2015

  • Excellent service as always. Many thanks to Laura for never letting me forget my appts, and to Sara, for very professional work. Thank-you!

    Dean's Cleaning Dean W.
    9/3/2015

  • Wish i knew about this office before . Everyone there is so nice and accommodating. They explain everything and work with you with insurance and budget. I have had fillings and extraction and absolutely no pain. Definitely would recommend especially if you have been hesitant to visit a dentist.

    Very comfortable experience. Anonymous
    8/11/2015

  • Beverly H.
    8/2/2015

  • Excellent service. Dr. Battaluri and office staff are amazing. I highly recommend for dental service with Dr. Battaluri. she is very friendly and best doctor in New England.

    5 star and best dental clinic Uma N.
    7/21/2015

  • I get thorough and excellent care for routine visits or in emergencies. Paperwork and billing are handled efficiently. Options for treatment are explained carefully. Smile Center is appropriately named as I'm greeted with a smile and leave with one of my own.

    Catherine D.
    6/6/2015

  • Sarah always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Very informative, explains everything. Friendly atmosphere and always a positive experience.

    Outstanding Service George A.
    5/23/2015

  • Smiling at the smile center Anonymous
    5/18/2015

  • Prior to an appt. I was send new patient info. to fill out, which included a personable note and map to help me get there. Nice human touches. The receptionist was bright and friendly and the dental hygienist was friendly, courteous, professional and very gentle ! I highly recommend this practice for all of you, especially those who dread going to the dentist !

    Welcoming Anonymous
    5/5/2015

  • I highly recommend the Smile Center. I always get treated very well there, I like the state-of-the-art tools and technologies that they use, they are always accommodating and friendly, and my teeth feel great when I leave there. I love the email communication and text reminders - it makes remember appointments much easier. And Laura always takes care of any correspondence with the insurance companies, so I can depend on her for accurate estimates on any work that I need to get done. I've been going here for years, and even though I moved out of the areas a couple of years ago, I keep coming back here.

    Brian N.
    2/28/2015

  • Good visit having new crown put in. Dentist asst. very pleasant, and, talkative. Laura, office manager, always very pleasant and helpful!! Explained, and, apologized for delay!!Very happy with this practice-would recommend them to anyone!!!

    8-only because they were running late, due to unforeseen circumstances Janet B.
    1/11/2015

  • The office was great . Sara was absolutely amazing. She understood I didn't really enjoy going to the dentist and she was great!

    Amazing! Donna L.
    11/13/2014

  • Great! Laura V.
    9/30/2014

  • Outstanding ! Mahesh M.
    9/30/2014

  • I have been going to the Smile Center for over a year now. The staff is very friendly and they are very accommodating for scheduling appointments. They have taken very good care of me since I started going.

    Smiling at the smile center Linda D.
    7/27/2014

  • I just had a perfect check-up with Sarah, the dental hygienist, at the Smile Center in Pepperell!! I have gone here for many years and have always had wonderful care!! Jeanne I.

    Jeanne I.
    7/12/2014

  • I was not sure I wanted to go to a new place in town....but when I made the switch I was pleasantly surprised to find the staff so friendly and the dentist so calming and she knows her stuff!!!!! I then switched my son over and now my daughter (an adult) goes there as well. If you are looking for a new office and better dental experience TRY the Smile Center!-Richelle Kelley

    A Google User
    3/1/2011

  • I really like this office for my children. I switched from the pediatric dentist in town and I am happy I did.

    Smiling at the smile center A Google User
    3/1/2010